addictions... never

Dating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect gregoryvegetablesDating Prospect stuballDating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect gemwiDating Prospect nightshawnaDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect lindyDating Prospect yairDating Prospect milaDating Prospect melDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect naturevibes3Dating Prospect sparkles444
Default Female Profile

lovelife

31, female, single

Australia Fair, Australia

Hello happy souls :)

I love meeting new people :) I love the water, walking, reading, dancinggggggg!!!!! singing, karaoke, resting, enjoying this wonderful Rollercoaster life :) I love traveling been to all continents apart from Antarctica :) looking forward to seeing the northern lights in divine timing :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect mamarcelDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect chayanit123Dating Prospect valeryDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect marcosfeDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect kateDating Prospect isaDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect hermannDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect efedra