personality... energetic

Dating Prospect meechan94Dating Prospect mariebythecDating Prospect kateDating Prospect tim253Dating Prospect efedraDating Prospect isaDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect melDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect lisandroDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect drealmDating Prospect ertiDating Prospect giladeDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect mariannaDating Prospect ericDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect jujunguyen
Default Female Profile


26, female, single

Aberdeen, United Kingdom

A running cheerleader with wanderlust.

I'm a country girl who grew up riding horses and in the great outdoors. A very energetic person, full of fun and bubbly, but i do have a quiet side too. Tend to need exercise before I can sit still. If I'm grumpy, feed me. If I'm stressed, send me running. Play music, and I'll dance. A strong will to travel and experience new places, near and far. A partner in crime would fit the bill nicely!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect eugenieDating Prospect yaluDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect smuchezDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect mschelleDating Prospect sharz30Dating Prospect adihocashDating Prospect elinaDating Prospect billiejeanDating Prospect deaDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect milaDating Prospect mrempathyDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect lance201Dating Prospect mellie23Dating Prospect sparkles444