Vegan Dating

Vegan Dating

Select your Preferred Language



My Details

LocationMelbourne, Victoria, Australia StatusDivorced
Age63, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityEnthusiastic
Site Star SignVirgo

About Me

I am a Teacher who still thoroughly enjoys my job after 40 years. Being what we call a "baby boomer", I look and feel young for my age. My personality is enthusiastic and adventurous and I have a kind and caring nature. My life mottoes are: "Carpe diem" ("Seize the day!"), "Never give up!" and "Avoid hanging around negative people." I am seeking someone with similar characteristics and do not mind if she has children because I get on well with kids, probably because I have been teaching so long. I hope that I can find a lovely lady here. I am happy to move to Japan or to bring her to Australia. It's up to her. (:

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Skype and Yahoo Messenger


Fake People & Scammers (especially the ones from Ghana and Nigeria)

Contact Us




Copyright © 2019 Gone Global