religion... christian

Dating Prospect hermannDating Prospect domenick30Dating Prospect elinaDating Prospect cassandraDating Prospect meowkoDating Prospect missmichelleDating Prospect kowalokrDating Prospect sidiDating Prospect raliyanDating Prospect timurshaxDating Prospect melDating Prospect isaDating Prospect veggiedDating Prospect ghhhhDating Prospect vinnu2veganDating Prospect abrahmDating Prospect sweetpotatoyamDating Prospect yettaDating Prospect tabbyDating Prospect mschelle
Default Female Profile

isthatacareer

34, female, single

Newell, United States

Extrovert and loving vegan looking for HIM

I'm a songwriter with big dreams and a huge heart. I'm a homebody. Love to cook and I'm very caring and loving. Very expressive and don't like to sweep things under the rug. Looking for a best friend to share life with. Someone that is happy to have me and shows it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Dominican Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now sjvegan

sjvegan

40, female, single

Louth, United Kingdom

any real deals out there??

hi well I am a down to earth girl who loves a laugh...do really go out that often nower days...I love a nice meal few drinks...good film...I do wall climbing which I love and a big gym lover....anything else please ask away

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jujunguyenDating Prospect vegabassDating Prospect valeryDating Prospect stijnonlineDating Prospect milaDating Prospect vegatsunamiDating Prospect macstacey12Dating Prospect poulmaccartniDating Prospect sailorDating Prospect lindyDating Prospect annahopeDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect kateDating Prospect deaDating Prospect seaoulDating Prospect erikDating Prospect alinaDating Prospect ericDating Prospect irishroverDating Prospect yalu